skip to Main Content

FLAG OFFICERS

Commodore – Rob Field; commodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Vice Commodore – Sean Smith; vicecommodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Rear Commodore – Andrew Schnare; rearcommodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

OFFICERS

Secretary – Eric Theriault; secretary@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Treasurer – Don Leet; treasurer@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Fleet Captain Cruise – Lisa Farrell; cruise@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Fleet Captain Sail – Eric Siegel; sail@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Communications & Marketing Officer – Nicola MacNevin; communications@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Entertainment Officer – Stephanie Foshay Harding; entertainment@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

House & Grounds Officer – Steve Theriault; house@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Sail Training Officer – Anthony Rosborough; sailtraining@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Social Member Officer – Matthew Stright; social@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Yard Officer – Chris Samborski; yard@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Past Commodore – Blair Forbrigger; pastcommodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca