Skip to content

FLAG OFFICERS

Commodore – Jeff Nelson; commodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Vice Commodore – Rob Weld; vicecommodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Rear Commodore – Phil Baker; rearcommodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

OFFICERS

Secretary – Rob Gordon; secretary@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Treasurer – Don Leet; treasurer@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Fleet Captain Cruise – Susan Dirani; cruise@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Fleet Captain Sail – Juliano Franz; sail@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Communications & Marketing Officer – Brian Blakeney; communications@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Entertainment Officer – Rita Karsten; entertainment@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

House & Grounds Officer – Steven Lowden; house@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Sail Training Officer – Anthony Rosborough; sailtraining@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Social Member Officer – Sheila Lawless; social@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Yard Officer – Rob Field; yard@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

Past Commodore – Rob Field; pastcommodore@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca

ABOUT US

The Armdale Yacht Club (AYC) extends a warm welcome to Members, Visiting Yachts, their Crews and Non-Members alike. The AYC offers a complete range of facilities and services to meet the needs of todays yachtsperson, their families, friends and guests.

NAVIGATION

CONTACT

Office Location
75 Burgee Run
Halifax, NS B3P 0C9

Telephone: (902) 477-4617

Email: office@armdaleyachtclub.ns.ca